Meet our staff

Chief Executive Officer

Pepe Clarke
Email: pclarke@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Operations

Jamie Payne
Office Manager (Mon-Thu)
Email: jpayne@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Kim Blattner
Administration Officer
kblattner@nccnsw.org.au
(02) 9516 1488

Steve Clarke
Philanthropy Manager (Tue, Wed & Fri)
Email: sclarke@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Bill Jarvis
Database Manager (Wed & Fri)
Email: bjarvis@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Media and Communications

James Tremain
Media & Communications Officer
Email: jtremain@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0206 or 0419 272 254

Campaigns and Policy

Kate Smolski
Campaigns Director
Email: ksmolski@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Daisy Barham
Marine Campaigner
Email: dbarham@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

web-Neha Madkok, Community Organiser, 2013-08-13 - tall_0.jpg

Neha Madhok
Community Organiser (Tue-Thu)
Email: nmadhok@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0337

Pablo Brait
Community Organiser
Email: pbrait@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

web-Louise Kiddell, Outreach Officer, Sustainable Living Program Officer, 2013-08-13 (3) - wide.jpg

Louise Kiddell
Outreach Coordinator (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Email: lkiddell@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Programs

Healthy Ecosystems

Waminda Parker
Healthy Ecosystems Program Manager
Email: wparker@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359

Kate McShea
Hotspots Coordinator (Mon, Thur & Fri)
Email: kmcshea@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359

Kevin Taylor
Hotspots Ecologist
Email: ktaylor@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359
 
 
Mark Graham
Hotspots Ecologist
Email: mgraham@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359
 
 
Michelle Rose
Hotspots Project Officer
Email: mrose@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488
 

Adrian Davis
Bushfire Program Coordinator
Email: adavis@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359

Greg Banks
Bushfire Program Policy Officer (part time)
Email: gbanks@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488

Joshua Keating
Upper Coldstream Coordinator
Email: jkeating@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359

web-Oliver Costello, Firesticks Coordinator, 2013-08-13 - tall - Copy.JPG
Oliver Costello
Firesticks Coordinator
Email: ocostello@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359
 
David Milledge
Firesticks Ecologist (part time)
Email: dmilledge@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359
 
Richard Brittingham
Firesticks Operations Coordinator
Email: rbrittingham@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359
 
Karen Potter
Firesticks Project Officer (part time)
Email: kpotter@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359

Xuela Sledge
Indigenous Carbon Farming Project Officer (part time)
Email: xsledge@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0359

Sustainable Living Program

Rachel Mimmo
Sustainable Living Program Manager (Mon, Thu & Fri)
Email: rmimmo@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488
 
web-Ben Perkins, Low Income Energy Efficiency Program Coordinator, 2013-08-13 - Copy.jpg
Ben Perkins
Power Savers Coordinator
Email: bperkins@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488
 
Kate Hopkins
Power Savers Officer
Email: khopkins@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0135
 

web-Louise Kiddell, Outreach Officer, Sustainable Living Program Officer, 2013-08-13 (3) - wide.jpg

Louise Kiddell
Sustainability Program Officer (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Email: lkiddell@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 1488
 
Victor Quek
Power Savers Assistant
Email: vquek@nccnsw.org.au
Ph: 02 9516 0135

© 2012 Nature Conservation Council of New South Wales Australia Inc. Except where otherwise explicitly authorised, any material on this website which may be construed as electoral material or an electoral matter under any State or Commonwealth Law is authorised by Pepe Clarke, on behalf of the Nature Conservation Council of New South Wales Australia Inc.  Level 2, 5 Wilson Street, Newtown NSW 2042 Tel +61 2 9516 1488 Fax +61 2 8026 8301. Privacy

empowered by Tribe Rising